My Daily Life in Photo's.

By Mothermudd

Making Stamps

This morning I made Dinner ready for this evening .... Mushroom & Pearl Barley Stew in a Slow Cooker.
I also made a small Carob Cake for pudding.
I left early for College because they're giving free Soup & a Roll for Lunch.
When I got there the queue was so long, but luckily a classmate was in the queue nearer to the front, so she said for me to join her.
The soup was Mushroom, it was ok, but not great enough for me to queue up next week.
Off to Class, we made some stamps to add to Label's & onto gift Bags, I also finished cutting out my Bicycle to print, so I did some test prints, hopefully make Christmas Cards next week.
Once home I made Dumplings as my daughter asked if I could make some, then iced the Carob Cake........ Both Dinner & Pudding were delish.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.