Pinkhairedlady

By Pinkhairedlady

Busy old day

Another productive day in the warehouse meant a lot of steps and much bending and stretching. A rather wet journey home in driving rain before turning chicken, leeks and mushrooms into something for dinner.

Had an odd email from our energy supplier. I had contacted them yesterday to ask them to refund some of the surplus we’ve built up and based on the latest readings I gave them they decide to cut our monthly payments to less than a third. The refund is being processed and will be put to good use but I don’t want to reduce our payments as I’m sure our consumption will rise over the next few months. A couple of emails and it’s sorted.

Managed to backblip my missing days but not sure I’ll catch up on journals today. Thanks for your patience.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.