monochrome

By monochrome

Ooof!

I have no idea why Harold Bishop appeared to be struggling with a pallet truck on Broughton Street this lunch time. One thing for certain though - after getting it to the top of the hill, I'm sure he's thinking "thank Crunchie it's Friday!"

Thank Crunchie indeed. After a flat-out week trying to get substantial piece of work finished, I had a rather busy day getting things tied up and finishing off a few bits and pieces. As it turns out, I managed to get it wrapped up by about 4pm, and just crashed for the last half hour before leaving.

I think I shall enjoy a wee glass of wine or three tonight before more DIYing in the kitchen tomorrow. Have a great weekend blippers!

Rejected blips:
* Broken Sign
* Who watches the Watchmen?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.