Incredibish

By Incredibish

Low Key Dursley

I was tempted to say "is it ever any different?" but that would be unkind. ;-)

I've just come back from a fun time at the Dursley Photo group where we've been playing with long exposures and multi-coloured laser pens... I'm sure I'll find something useable in all the wonky images, later. 

In the meantime, I popped this one off for Mono Monday 'Low Key Architecture' as I was leaving. This is Dursley Market Hall, built in 1738 but markets have been held on the site since the 1500's. Not easy to do low key shots of Yule lights but still...

Earlier in the day I managed to squeeze out a pint. A blood sacrifice, as I proclaimed it to the nurse. I was glad to do it because I'd failed the preliminary iron test a few times previously, but subsequent doctors investigations and blood tests had revealed I was as fit as a fool...

Quite appropriate I felt.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.