flavia13

By flavia13

FRESHLY HATCHED WELSH DRAGON

Over at Mum’s today whilst my sister and her partner kept appointments.

I had to pop up to the Post Office to send off a parcel. Then popped into Gregg’s to get Mum and a chocolate eclair, well why not!!!

I then took the opportunity of writing out most of my Christmas cards. Just a few more to write, then I need to address and stamp them at some point.

My brothers partner popped in on her way to Sainsbury’s to see if Mum needed any shopping, which was very kind of her.

I will leave here about 4.30 as long as my sister is on her way back as I don’t want to leave Mum too long on her own.

Didn’t know what to blip so chose one of Mums Welsh dragons as it’s rather cute.

That’s all from me for now do take care and stay safe and I will see you all tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.