fitzbilly

By fitzbilly

They're Back

A couple of weeks ago I said I hadn't seen any snowdrops in the garden this year. I just wasn't looking hard enough.

Four images focus stacked in Photoshop.

I'm not sure where the day has gone, though I have been up in the loft to fetch mrsfb's Christmas log books down. She keeps a diary each year recording presents, meals, visitors etc. A bit like my blip journal really. While I was up there I was looking to see if there was a suitable wall space we could fit all the solar stuff on. I don't think there is actually. We have a survey booked for next week so I'm wondering whether it might have to be installed in the garage after all. It will be a long way from the meter box if we do.

One year ago:
Calendar By Candlelight

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.