Cailleach

By Cailleach

Top trumps......

Right! Gather round please and pay attention. I have a very important announcement to make!

Blimey, you're a bit bossy for a wee squirrel, aren't you?

And you're a bit fat for a wee woman, but I wouldn't be rude enough to say so out loud.

I think you just did. But moving on....what's your announcement?

It's tomorrow.

What is?

Wednesday. It's tomorrow! And you know what's happening on Wednesday!

No, I don't know. Wig making? Nude cycling round Edinburgh Castle? Donald Trump doing karaoke in your local Asda?

Stupid woman.....it's the 400th Wild Wednesday!

Wild Wednesday? What's that?

It's the Blip challenge you started 400 weeks ago, but rarely remember to take part in!

Ah yes, Wild Wednesday. 'No themes, no rules, no results....'

....and no point. Exactly. But tomorrow, just for once, give it a go. The tag is #WildWed400....easy enough to remember!

OK. But having blipped you today, I won't be able to blip you tomorrow!

That's fine. It's Wednesday tomorrow - that's when I sit on Donald Trump's head whilst he does nude karaoke at the castle.....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.