Getting the sparkle back

By DomesticGoddess

Lexi and her tail

It's definitely Lexi's turn for a blip and I thought her tail was looking extra fine this evening.

My literature class had a splendid end of term lunch of tapas today at Malvarosa on Portobello High Street and most of us went back to F's house afterwards to carry on our discussion of The Garden of Evening Mists which I think went down well generally. There's an extra of a lemon growing in F's bathroom.

The weather started out cold and bright but turned cold and damp which was much less pleasant. It remains to be seen as to whether we get any snow in Edinburgh, although there's been snow elsewhere - I saw a car covered with snow in my street, but it had clearly come from somewhere else.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.