ELLAphant

By Ellaphant

Not This One

Not working on this one.  I just thought that this pretty much describes a rather grey Ellaphant at the moment.  Wet and cold outside, but I did run some supermarket errands.

Also had a job interview online in the afternoon.  A very promising position and as of now it would appear that I'm the only candidate, so it looks hopeful, but I'll allow myself to be surprised.  If I get it, I'll need December to prepare so that I can begin in January, which is what they have in mind.

Loads of MOOCking.  This last course is really looooong, but very intriguing nonetheless.  Kitchen duties, some colouring with the plate I'm busy with.  It'll be a late night because there's a hearing at 02.30.  I'll talk about that tomorrow.  Thankful things haven't become any more complicated.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.