I Witness

By KangaZu

Wild Wednesday ...

... is 400 weeks old today!

Thanks to Cailleach for starting this wildness way back when!  You know I had to post some wildlife, didn't you!?!?  And I went a little wild in Photoshop!  Please have a look full screen.  (I just noticed that my ISO is 400!) 

In other news ...

We got out for a walk at lunchtime today after trying to shop at Walmart.  There wasn't a space to be found in the parking lot so we bagged that idea.

Housenick was lovely ... and since visiting there on Monday they have adorned the front door with a Christmas wreath and put candles in the windows.  Of course, the park is closed after dark so I'm not sure who is going to see those candles in the windows! Especially since the house isn't visible from the street and/or parking lot!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.