Life Savors

By osuzanna

Tiny Tuesday 444 Results

In order to post these results, I needed a blip!  I saw a lot of bird activity in the backyard so I parked myself comfortably on the deck in the sunshine and suddenly there was none... just complete silence.   It stayed that way for at least 30 minutes and then it was as if someone flipped a switch and they were back.  I have to think there must have been a hawk in the area.

Thanks to everyone who entered the Tiny Tuesday challenge this week.  Below you will find my favorites.  Be sure to look at them in large to fully appreciate them. 
rmeinz
KangaZu
Grandfather
jensphotos
isbi
Lesmark

Tiny Tuesday will be hosted in December by jensphotos from Newcastle, down under.  Next week's tag will be TT445.

It's been a pleasure.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.