Life Savors

By osuzanna

Tiny Tuesday 443 Results

I looked out the window this morning and saw this Yellow-bellied Sap Sucker on my Dogwood tree.  He really caught my eye because I haven't seen one of these in the yard in ages and he was so beautiful.

It's been a busy few days, but I finally have a few minutes of downtime after the Thanksgiving holiday to finish going through all the Tiny Tuesday blips and post the results.  The holiday has been wonderful and we are having a great time with our little granddaughters, aged 2 1/2 and 6. 

Many thanks to all who joined in the challenge this week.  There were many great entries as always and here are my favorites:

Paola
Bella888
JohnW
DigitalDave
Inverculain
chrisf

Next week's Tiny Tuesday entries should be tagged TT444.  I look forward to seeing your entires. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.