Life Savors

By osuzanna

Tiny Tuesday Results TT442

The Burning Bush outside our dining room window is ablaze with color.  This is usually the last shrub to lose its leaves and generally lasts through Thanksgiving. I just love it!

Speaking of Thanksgiving, I am not sure what day I will be able to post the results for next week's challenge.  It may well be later than Thursday as I will have family here until Sunday morning and I have a very large meal to prepare for Thursday, in addition to all the other meals in between.

As always I enjoyed viewing all the Tiny Tuesday entries for this week, but had a difficult time narrowing them down to just a few.  Hearts go to the following blippers and their images:

Trisharooni
heanku
Kangazu
Dbifulco
jensphotos
Tweedy

I hope you will take a moment to view these images and many thanks to everyone who joined in.  Next week's Tiny Tuesday tag will be TT443.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.