Travels With 4 Wheel Fred

By HRGibbon

Do One Thing Everyday That Scares You!

The OH is going to be working with the builder to fix the parentals chimney. The OH constructed the scaffolding the other day and Mike the builder came to look at what needed to be done. They scooted up the scaffolding at lightning speed, while I stayed firmly on the ground!

The idea of climbing all the way to the top really didn't appeal. At all.

Today I decided I can do anything I want to do. Climbing a scaffolding tower was what I wanted to do, so I did. Twice.

The first time I didn't like it and got down swiftly. Then while I was on the ground I thought it wasn't so bad, the view was good. So I decided to try a second time. Felt much better, or at least good enough to take a photo!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.