Stella2

By Stella2

Cyclamen

It was a very cold morning about 2C as I went out to pick up a large tray of eggs from the farm shop. I then packed my suitcase and drove to our daughters house.  There was a small flurry of snow as I left but it soon stopped.  It was an easy journey but still very cold when I arrived.  

I was quickly involved with playing with my oldest grandson and then helping out for the evening.  Our youngest is now quite use to the idea of eating solids.  Its almost 2 weeks since his first tastes and he is still being introduced to new foods.  An enjoyable bath and bedtime.  I am here to help out while our daughter's husband is away from home.  Tomorrow I will be taking Lucas to his school.

Todays blip is of the cyclamen flowers I was given a few weeks ago.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.