flavia13

By flavia13

LET IT GO!!!

Well, you get it - FROZEN!!!!!

A much needed and good QiGong session this morning.  I then popped into the garden (well wrapped up of course) to see what took my eye - and this did. There were other more frozen leaves etc, but I just loved the light in this and the shape, so this is what you've got for today.  

As they are leaves too I will make this my enter for Flower Friday, with grateful thanks to BikerBear for hosting.

Then after lunch I've started getting the Christmas decorations out.  Just started putting away the every day ornaments and see what needs batteries etc. 

Oh last night whilst talking to Mum on the phone I noticed a bright orange moon low down in the sky (see extras).  I had several attempts but this was the best I could get and as it started rising in the sky it was turning white.  Still lovely of course but I wanted to capture that vibrant orange.

That's all from me for today, do take care and stay safe and I will see you all tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.