Daily Wild

By emyjane

Magpie in the making

Best viewed *larger*

This is the caterpillar of a magpie moth. I watched it twist & turn in mid-air, hung by the thinnest piece of silk. It wouldn't stay still, so I had to take many photographs before I got anything in focus! :)

And Larry's son Louie:

Another day

I've been so tired today, no gym as time of the month all weekend, so that's 4 days without the gym, I feel so guilty. But definitely DEFINITELY going tomorrow! I so wanted so much done today, but didn't get past 3pm without the need of going to bed for 2 hours, utterly knackered, all the work & the emotional loss of Larry has really taken their toil & every night now I have the most vivid dreams which leave me shattered each morning. They're good dreams, but involved, & if I were to explain them you'd have me in a straight jacket after my first sentence! I'm hoping to feel better tomorrow & energised before & after the gym, as I can't go on like this! xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.