MrsK277

By MrsK277

Frosty

Another hard frost this morning. Part of the ground never defrosts this time of year as doesn't get to see any sunlight above the stands and trees.  It is a beautiful sight.
I cleared the ironing while catching up on Boat Story. It's brutal and the language is awful, but I really like the way it moves along, nipping back and connecting,  to the voice-over. Strangely comical.
8th Counselling, so halfway through. She was pleased with my progress and worked through some strategies for Christmas and work. I feel I've come such a long way, but I know I've still got a lot to establish again.
Went over to Carries to drop off I's bday pressie and had a cuppa with her, before tackling some lego sorting. I got two packs made up, but another 2 sets are missing one piece each. Frustrating.
Just FK and me for dinner. MrK has been on a corporate golf day and meal. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.