Top rock

It was a good day today, I met the new company in New Mills Gloucester and travelled over to their Woodchester site, what was supposed to be a hour meeting to see if I could help them, turned out to be a 8 hour meeting, with me helping them for the rest of the month. Because of this my commenting is going to be really random, I'll call into as many of you as I can.

Todays blip is the mountain behind my house, I came home grabbed the camera and walked to Top rock (as its known locally) it's a great place to camp, and in the good weather it's normally full of kids camping out for the night.

Many thanks for all the hearts, stars and lovely comments on my Not a Dragon blip yesterday as usual it's really appreciated :-)

I hope everyone's Monday was a good one :-)

View Large or press L

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.