ELLAphant

By Ellaphant

Old And Still Unused

This is the very first book colouring book I bought, years ago at some airport.  Thing is, I hadn't bought any colouring pencils to go with it.  And then other books came along.  It's always been there, though.  When I go on long trips again, I intend to take it with me.  It's pocket-sized, so very convenient.  That said, if I take the car, any size will be a good size.

The usuals on a grey and very cold (as in freezing) day.  A mail exchange with the Viking with some rather novel negotiation ideas from AW and myself which he will consider.  It is an exciting but still anxious time and the rings under my eyes will linger on for a while yet.  On a positive note, an appointment has been made with the school for sometime in the middle of Dec.  Something to look forward to.

Thankful for my first pension payment, which they said wouldn't arrive till Dec (retro Nov) but which they nonetheless managed to pay out this month.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.