ELLAphant

By Ellaphant

Autumn

Another day of generous sunshine without overdoing.

Shot during our late afternoon stroll.  I wanted to take a picture of the horse meadows but the skies cleared a little too late and the horses had all gone home.  Lucky I decided not to wait till we got there and took some shots on the path.

A day of reflections, discussions, and yet more reflections.  No jumping up and down, no.  What do politicians like to say?  'Negotiations have entered a critical phase.'  Haha!  Don't I know now what that means!  Nah, nothing new, but now both parties and their solicitors are busy with the paperwork.  We shall see.

MOOCking and kitchen duties.  I'm still behind here.  It's been intense this past week.

Thankful for yesterday's events.  Thankful for today.
Thank YOU for all your support and encouragement... and the stars and hearts!  Oh my!

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.