CreativeCarol

By CreativeCarol

Cutest little Baby Elephant....

to welcome newest Grand Baby!

This is Project Number 2 for the baby shower. I love to make picture frames for gifts. One of my gifts for the shower is this frame that I have created to go in our Grandson's nursery. I pick out the paper and embellishments with a theme in mind. Then with a little cutting and glueing, a custom frame is created. The proud parents have painted the nursery yellow and gray. Yesterday, my son assembled the crib. It is such a fun time to be expecting your first child and making all the preparations for his arrival.
This frame, a stuffed elephant and the book "Horton Hears A Who" will be one of my daughter-in-laws gifts at the shower.

How can you tell when there's an elephant in the house?
There are Peanut shells on the floor!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.