Still Rockin'

By RockArea

How Many?

I started blipping on 25th November 2012 on a LPH workshop so that's just over 11 years ago. 4000 blips seems like quite a lot. Today's is a misty view across the river from my deck and I've put up a version that's unadulterated by text as an extra.

My thanks go to all the people that give stars, hearts and write comments and who get very little back in thanks because I'm not very good at the whole social media thing. I do appreciate every one though and I apologise for all the thank yous I haven't given. 

Blipfoto is a wonderful example of social media and I'm glad it's here. My thanks to all who work behind the scenes and all of you who continue to support it with your journals (and your money if you pay a subscription). It wouldn't work without us all.

David

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.