The Next Chapter!

By carol_dunham

A Little Blue

Little one flaked out about 10 minutes or so into Strictly last night after talking both hind legs off the donkey…one minute he was sat next to me playing, next he’d lain down and tucked himself under the blanket and just zonked. He slept more or less round the clock before sitting up in bed and giving his best dinosaur roar impression!

It was a bit of a rambunctious morning marred only by the recurrence of the migraine. He was loaded into the car after lunch whilst I cleared the snow from it, we delivered the book parcels from the other day and then picked MC up before heading to M&S for a bit of shopping. I dropped myself off at home and they went off with the car. 

A walk to the bottle bank which found me my blip then I continued along the prom, I’ve managed to print off my Christmas labels and write my cards plus tidy up the house since…most will be posted tomorrow.

Thanks to Marlieske for hosting Derelict Sunday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.