LesTension

By LesTension

IT'S MOTORHEAD SUNDAY

I came across this One-of-A-Kind McLaren speedster at the Concours d'Elegance associated with the Weathertech International Challenge at Road America this past July.  It's a 2022 765 LT Spider and it's a One Of.
~
It's been said that if you have the shekels and want to show off...you buy a Ferrari.  But if you want a real car you get a McLaren.  This one certainly qualifies.  I'd be afraid to drive it......on second thought, if I could afford it in the first place why would I worry?  No one buys a car like this to save money....it's an investment.  I have no specific data about this machine but I did talk to the owner about all the special things about it.  
~
Here's a link to the original version of the '22 model from 2018.  This one is LHD,...the original is RHD.  I'm told the newer incarnation is a step up.  You won't believe the data on the 2018.  And if you have to ask.......you can't afford it!

https://www.alastairbols.com/cars/mclaren-720-mso-one-of-one
~
Best in Large.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.