gennepher

By gennepher

Sketch

An absolutely foul day here. Horrible driving rain. I got soaked just going outside to feed the birdies and cats...still trying to get warm again, hence my photo of my creative being done from my bed...

Wildlife nighttime cameras.
Badger tries to get on swing again...
54secs
https://youtu.be/l_ei1O8mz9E?si=i1h8mPnFRzzVy8fo


Creative. Done from my bed. Too cold to be anywhere else...I am still drying out from from the bitter cold of earlier...
Blankets piled on. Midnight was under my chin on my chest. I couldn't access the sketchpad. I ended up using Midnight as an arm rest, and holding my Pentel Brush Pen by the very end to reach the paper, and the sketch pad was resting on my lime green neck cushion...I had virtually no control over the brush pen, it was just moving this way and that. But it made for a delicate light painting...

All the small birds are busily eating despite the that icy rain.

Going to make a hot flask of tea. I have stuff to do out of bed, but what's the betting I return back to bed...

Might make some cheese on toast. I found some sourdough bread at the Polish shop, which agrees with me, and the FODMAP diet...I need some more...

Have your best day...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.