seizetheday

By seizetheday

Wesselbobs

The day was going well until I picked up the post - two identical letters from the Pensions Service requesting documents following my "claim to State Pension". Eh?! I've been receiving my state pension for a while now, and certainly haven't made a recent claim. Either an error by the DWP, or someone else is trying to claim a state pension in my name. The latter is possible, given that I'm one of the people whose data was "exfiltrated" leaked by Krapita earlier this year. I shall be on the phone first thing on Monday...

A fabulous evening concert in Hepworth by Bryony Griffith (fiddle) and Alice Jones (guitar and harmonium), a Yorkshire folk duo, who were performing seasonal songs and tunes from their new album called Wesselbobs.  Thoroughly enjoyable.
(I love those tights...)

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.