eyesee

By davidc

MonoMonday: Levels

The Metro station at Longbenton seems to keep on giving me blippertunities when I'm faced with a certain sort of challenge. This must be at least the 5th time it's featured on my blips over the years - including last Monday! Anyway, here's another viewpoint on it, chosen to fit Kd's MM challenge of "levels" - there's certainly lots of levels here! (Thanks for hosting, Kathy.)

It's handy as I often walk past it on my way to and/or from my informal GOMC ("Grumpy Old Mens' Club") which I usually attend on Monday mornings to put the world to rights. It's funny, however much we do that it always seems to need putting right again the following week ;-))

As you can see, yesterday's beautiful snow has now been washed away by monsoon-like rain. At least the slush got washed away so quickly that it didn't stay slippery for long.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.