Another Day

By BlackTulip

Maps

MK this morning, just because we were fed-up with the weather and wanting some indoor exercise.

Christmas cake, pudding (for JJ), Belgian chocolate truffles (for me) bought in M&S along with a silky blouse, then back to JL for coffee, where our buddies were already sitting having their beverages.  They needed sustenance before tackling the shopping, whereas we were relieved to be finishing ours.  JJ did buy a warm winter shirt.

Home, and I'm trying to delete old files from a separate drive, but because I'm doing it wirelessly, it...... is........ tediously...... slow......

Expensive hotel in Woolacombe booked for three nights in May, and a rotating ball head for my monopod for JJ to wrap for me for Christmas bought from 3-LeggedThing, which is just around the corner, but they insist on delivering it.

These maps need sorting out but I just haven't got around to it yet.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.