Another Day

By BlackTulip

Walking in the wood

I had an email from The 3 Legged Thing this morning saying I could collect the ball head I had ordered.  It’s only five minutes around the corner by car and on a large complex out in the countryside.

 Neil gave me a quick rundown of how it works, and it’s now in JJ’s hands to be wrapped for Christmas.

I’ve spent lots of time culling more photographs,  I really might as well get rid of anything more than a couple of years old, other than holiday pictures.  I thought some might do towards my LRPS but that was wishful thinking.

I snapped this of a couple walking their dog into one of the local woods.

Our son, his partner, the children, his ex-wife and her partner have all been off work/school with bad colds and particularly coughs, but only Simon’s partner tested positive for Covid.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.