Carol's ramblings

By Lucari

Present swap (2)

Meet up with my sister, brother and his wife today - we went out for a lovely meal.  Good catch up (forgot to take a group photo though …. Errgh…..).  

After lunch, my sister and I took a trip down a charity shop then on to M&S - but if window shopping, but did purchase some treats.

No lace group tonight as we are out to lunch later in the week.  So this evening i spent time in my craft room, cutting out fabric ready for a zoom workshop on Saturday.  The layers of fabric gave me my entry for mono Monday - I’ve added the original in extras so you can see the scrummy colours.

Sad news yesterday, found out that one of our neighbours passed away. Their family Christmas will be very different this year.

X

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.