LincolnWarrior

By LincolnWarrior

Christmas wreath

Another cold day at work today but I did spend some time in the mill cutting some sheets for 3 customers and also some timber for another customer this helped get me warm .
After work I went to Lidl to get a new Christmas wreath for the front door as the one we had started to fall apart last year so it went in the bin.
This is the new one in place hanging on the front door 

I was going to watch a stream of Lincolns game away at Accrington but it was called off at 7.47 when the match was due to kick off at 7.45  due to a frozen pitch not good news for the fans and the team having travelled up there after been told at midday there was no problems I know freezing conditions cant be helped but leaving it till kickoff is a bit of a joke so going to now watch a stream of Luton V Arsenal 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.