LincolnWarrior

By LincolnWarrior

Shattered & Frozen

Another very cold start to the day. When I went to the car this morning the door was frozen stuck but a quick hard tug opened it up. Once the windscreen was cleared it was on to work with a slight problem as one of the wing mirrors was frozen folded in  luckily I don't have to far to drive and managed the 5 to 10 minute drive without it. Later in the morning I had to do a bank run for work a quick squirt of de-icer thawed it out .
While doing a quick yard check this morning I took this shot of a frozen puddle that had shattered not the best of shots but like the capture and one of only a couple of shots taken. 
I would have taken some shots this evening after visiting Mum but a very cold evening so didn't fancy wandering around in the cold to find a blip.
Back home for some tea and then a stream of the Man U v Chelsea game.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.