flavia13

By flavia13

THE CHRISTMAS FAIRY!!!!

He's a bit big to go on top of the tree, so he's holding it instead!!!  Actually he's assembling it for me.  Then he will decorate it, so I just have to say whether I like it or not!!!  It takes him a while because he does a bit then has to sit due to his FND (Functional Neurological Disorder) but there is no hurry.  

Christmas cards all now posted, just have a few now that I hand out in person and a couple of those to write otherwise all sorted.  Just a couple of presents left to wrap then that is all done. 

Hoping now to have time to go out on any nice days we get, not too far.  

Still waiting to hear about Hubby's op and just hoping it remains OK until it can be done, but it is a huge worry.  

That's all for now. do take care and stay safe and I will see you all tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.