Kipsie

By Kipsie

Crown shyness

Sounds romantic ..........
Always remember to look up.

Down to Mum's late this morning as hubby had an early face to face apt with the doctor. I arrived to "Another catastrophe!" Oh dear!!! What now? ;-( The birdhouse/table has succumbed to rot & decay, currently horizontalis.  I walked Indie, looking up for suitable skyscape Blipworthy material.  The trees came to my rescue. I am rather fond of these overhead kinda shots. I bumped into Jane & Leslie, plus Lola the German Shepherd, twice doing our circuit, we put the world to rights on various subjects including the NHS, & litter louts.
Back at Mum's, I did an on-line search for birdhouses. Should be able to find one locally I reckon. I made two ham & leek gratin for Mum yesterday so popped one in the freezer, left the other with cooking instructions for her tea with some veggies.
Got home at 1pm, lunch, crossword, then dropped hubby up to town for his haircut. Next the ironing pile. That done. Blip now done. Next job wrestling with the cushion pads & seat cover for the Ikea POÄNG  chair. I made the covers, love the chair, I actually have 2, but putting the pads back in ... well ...
Thanks to BobsBlips for hosting

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.