MumOf4Wildlings

By MumOf4Wildlings

Stay and play

Took ages to defrost the car this morning.  -6 it was freezing.  But the car was toasty for everyone getting to school,  work and nursery. 

Work went well. I feel like there may be a full moon emerging though.  

This afternoon was stay and play at the jedi's nursery. I always get to nursery after my shift so I was the only patent there to play for a while. The rest all come a hour after me. As well as the jedi having a great time me being there. A few of the children kept getting me to cycle the double trike with them. I'm practically 6ft so look like a clown on one. Hehe. 

We are just back from dalscone.  So its dinner and then straight in the car again to pick up Mr R.  

I've done nothing but chase my tail these last few weeks. 

Oh fudge made a zip line last night. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.