MumOf4Wildlings

By MumOf4Wildlings

Mrs Mud

This is fellow blipper. MrsMud . She's the Head of the school office in the big wildlings school. And we all know that they secretly run the school.  She says things how it is, which is what i like in a person. 
When Xander started school he practically spent the first year in Caroline's office. She was very patient with him. 
She's the only photo I have taken today.  

The weather has been crazy. The road on the way to school had so much water flowing over it this afternoon.  I'm glad no one was driving behind me as I was taking it easy. 

everyone has had a good day. Xander even did some more of his homework when he got home. He was struggling with his money work, so I brought home some of my school resources yesterday to help him. 

I'm feeling pretty knackered today. A combination of my toe pain and the fact I'm not sleeping great as I keep having random dreams. I normally look forward to a general anaesthetic as it's always the best sleep ever. Haha. But I'm slightly nervous this time as I might wake up being  Nadie 9 toes. I won't know until the operation is over. 

But we have a good weekend planned before next week. It's the jedi's birthday party on Saturday.  Can you believe he will be 4 next week. Snd Sunday we are going to the pantomime..... oh yes, we are.

'oh fudge was mischievous last night 


https://www.blipfoto.com/entry/3179128423758957493

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.