KCNQ2Haiku

By KCNQ2Haiku

500!

See milestones drop: ten
one hundred; 365 then..
Five Hundred! Crazy!

I don't have much time today, I seem to have run out of it :-) 
So quick round up.
We met some new carers for Ben today, it's quite exciting to think we might get some after school support!  Watch this space :-) 
Ben has been a bit troublesome as he found a Manchester United shirt in the dressing up box at school and insisted on bringing it home for the night, staff were clearly not delighted so I have been guarding it with my life.  This mainly entails protecting it from outdoor mud and tomato pizza sauce!  Ben has not appreciated my efforts and would rather I left him and his shirt alone, so it's been a bit tricky.  
Mr KCNQ2Haiku is home from London so that's a Good Thing and Leo had a fun run in the frozen field.  
And it's cold.. brrr. 
(You'd think I'd make more effort for a milestone, wouldn't you!?!)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.