Aquamarine/Nanna K's Day

By cdsvfdcs

Grey

The water is down some in the street and the rain let up for much of today.    The Mercedes is still there’re in the puddle as I managed to walk by and I liked the still reflection.  but last night I got a message that a blurb book couldn't be delivered because the USPS couldn't get here !!!     it's still not here.  Could always go around the block.!

Another Fika with another friend today who brought a lovely bakery sandwich and biscotti to go with coffee here...and a wee project she wants from me.     
And a good chat on zoom with Herb’s brother and sil….
In between I sent in my family calendar to be printed…..  so …progress.   But nothing that looks like C. here …..yet.

Loved the powerful documentary American Symphony …Jon Batiste is so talented….Being creative is a big help when life is hard. 
Tonight we’ll try to see Nik’s Bball game.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.