Carolina's journal

By Carolina

Clear Skies

We did have some clouds earlier, so thought I would wait until around 4:30.  Nope.  Missed them.  But the sunset was still pretty and lovely to just watch as it sinks down into the West.  That is the direction that Laurie54 lives, so I usually say hi to her even though she can't hear me!
    A good day today in the mid 70's I believe and we had a nice walk  - my daughter and moose the dog!   He is learning not to bark and go bizerk when people and cars go by.  He actually does really well now.  Jen gives him a treat every time a car goes by and doesn't bark.  He just looks at Jen cause he knows a treat is coming and that's more important than the car! 
    thanks for dropping by and thanks so much for the hearts and stars for my desert hearts.  
    Thanks to Bob for hosting the WW challenge of Skyscapes. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.