TrishaR

By TrishaR

Lunch

My breakfast wasn’t till 10:30 so wasn’t needing much of a lunch.

I had to replenish all my face toiletries - night cream, day moisturiser, cleanser and micelar water - and Boots had a1/3 off which was good. I’ve used Avene for around 20 years now and noticed that Boots in slowly reducing their range this time they have shoved No. 7 on the bottom shelf that Avene always had.


I had a nice sit upstairs in Nero with my book and this lovely crispy warm pastry.

Trying to find a wreath for my grandpa and Dad’s grave in Blackford. The place I used to get it , Martin’s Fruit Bazar , closed down due to retirement . His was perfect for a grave, plenty ivy and berries but not lots of garish accompaniments on it that wouldn’t look right on a grave. And price was around 15 quid. The search continues.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.