BikerBear's Blips

By BikerBear

Abstract ...........

 .............. Thursday441  (AT441)  -  with thanks to Ingeborg for hosting.
This started life as a euonymus fortunei.

Now, don't faint - I almost did when I saw how far behind I was - don't the days go so quickly when you get past 21???   :o))

FLOWERFRIDAY22_2023  -  SEPTEMBER (shock, horror - only 10 weeks catching up to do!  Did I say ONLY?)

BikerBear Hearts for:

soletrader

IanO

pplnani

Tommie2

Ingeborg


BikerBear Honourable Mentions for:

inkface

RonaldBerry

Skeena

CALIFORNIAGIRL1

rmeinz


Many, many thanks to "the 85" who took part all those weeks ago - I hope it's a lovely belated surprise for those listed above despite the lateness.    Note to self:  I must do better - MUCH better.

~ Anni ~

At least I'm actually posting on the day - which is something, I suppose.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.