Grumpy Old Man

By Maurice1948

Gym time

Well the forecast was partly right - it's been raining today, though not heavy rain as promised. Just light rain and a cold wind. 

Spent some time this morning on Family History, following up one or two 'Ancestry' hints - these arrive regularly by email. Interesting, but I  didn't really come up with anything that I could be sure about.

Back to Atlantis Leisure and the gym after lunch - I missed it last week as I had a cold. I usually walk down, but it was so wet and windy I decided to drive. Between the gym and the entrance hall is a window mostly covered by a a big colourful design. There's just room to point my miniature camera between the pattern, so this is my Blip today!  Not the greatest picture, but didn't want to intrude too much!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.