debsdad

By debsdad

Village Sign

This sign is on the village green in the next village and I walk past it most days
We went into Cambridge this morning to do BILs shopping after we had delivered it we went onto the metal supply shop and got a bit of brass rod for the organ.
The windscreen wipers on the new car were getting a bit hard so we went to Halfords and had some fitted, also got some adblue as the car was saying it needed some.
When we got home I decided to put the adblue in the tank is in the boot under the mat. Not as easy as you may think had to get a bit of hose and still managed to spill some. I have now ordered a special funnel ready for next time.
This afternoon I went for a walk as far as the church, when I got home I started to process the dance pictures. They are very noisy so I am putting them through D noise AI, it will take a little while.
Moreen is going with Deb to see the lights at the botanical gardens in Cambridge this evening and I have a zoom photo club talk.
Cloudy all day rain this morning and heavy rain this afternoon 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.