Life's Little Moments

By dbifulco

Testing...

After I finished cleaning, I put Jax in the backseat of the car and went out to take a few pics with the rental lens.  I wanted to try some shots of the old abby which is a favorite subject when I venture beyond living creatures.  When I arrived, the light was far from ideal but I figured I would just go ahead and take some shots.  A quick spin through LR to transform to mono, and this ended up being my favorite shot of the day.  In this instance, the harsh light actually worked well I think.

Keeping this short as my besties are due to start arriving any time now.  This is my favorite holiday gathering of the year.

Forgoing my usual share of dark to make room for brownies later.  And thank to Marlieske for continuing to Host the Dereliction challenge each week!

xo

Debbi

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.