Kanylkloride

By Martigan

Update.

       I wrote this once and in publishing it vanished.  I wonder if I'll ever discover whence it went?
       Way back here, we saw it, stripped to the bone - SO - I took either a "Before" or a During; the true before wasn't taken as we didn't know it was happening - till it happened.  It was Reeds (Printers) retail outlet.
       I suppose, if you can have a "Mug Tree" a Bottle Tree isn't inconceivable?
       "My mind it went back through the ages."© The (rude) Legend of Brian Boru; and I thought of the number of times we sort of/almost went overboard, dressed the window for the  Window dressing competition and EVERY YEAR wondered why we never even got as high as "Recommended".  After the Shop closed we discovered we'd NEVER been judged, on account of the Judges both judging AFTER the Shops closed, our Shutters were up and our display NEVER visible BUT ALSO, as we must have been on their list, NOT having the decency to tell us and letting us go mad every year, just like a Miner?  "For Coal."?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.