Kaybees Bits

By Kaybee

What A Sunrise

Yes, I know this isn't a sunrise shot (they are Over Here along with the roses on their march to the midden and the dead leaves.
But when I saw the hooded character (some of the KKK wear black - don't they?) he had to be the blip.

Very unusually there was a call for a pick-up this morning.
It is just as well I have an estate car with rear seats that fold flat .... it took three trips with a trolley to get everything out from the shop.

We went up to drop off a card and some flowers for Mrs H's birthday this afternoon.
As we approached the house I saw her in the front room and tapped on the window.
It wasn't Mrs H ........ it was her cleaner who damned nearly collapsed with a heart attack.
I think I should have told her to keep the flowers in way of apology.
It turns out that the H's have headed off to Kenmore for the weekend.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.