Don't know what normal is

By BenMurphy19

It was bound to be somewhere near Aston University

I got the opportunity to go to a place near Aston University today to drop something off, so expected plenty of time to a) go shopping (at lunch) and b) go Blipping nearby. Instead I got c) talking a lot and going straight to where I had to go and back.

There are a couple of interesting photo opportunities I had noticed years ago which I was looking forward to trying. This was actually my backup/test picture, but which ended up being the better of the ones I had (the other idea had an ugly tent and van in the background, whichever way, but will definitely be re-visited when I'm desperate - unfortunately it's a sculpture/fountain that moves so it's impossible to Blip properly).

So these two tunnel things are actually lifts at Aston Uni I thought were quite interesting maybe ten years ago. Oddly coloured, for some reason I have been reminded of thermometers every time I see them.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.