litl hikes

By litl

Yesterday I placed online orders with two companies beginning with A, one a fruit and the other a river. The latter was for two Christmas presents for myself. I hope that’s allowed :)

I got notification that all items were arriving today.

The result is that I stayed in waiting for parcels. As it rained all day there wasn’t much incentive to go out even if I could. I put the Christmas tree up this morning so here’s a photo of the snowman on it. He’s appeared on blip before.

One parcel came late morning. It was the presents which I wrapped and put under the tree. The other one didn’t arrive. After the delivery slot time the tracking said ‘our driver is running a little late and should be with you shortly’. Still said that when I last looked at 9 pm!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.