Stella2

By Stella2

Hattie

It was raining steadily this morning as I took our son to the local railway station.  He was catching a train to London and the following day flying to Athens for a few days with his work colleagues.  I then went into the morning Pilates class.  Once home I finally got round to changing our car insurance policy to find the quotes had gone up since I first looked online.  It's a different way of doing things and hopefully I will remember next year.  All sorted for now though and still a lot cheaper than staying with our old company.

After lunch I headed to a local supermarket for our usual shop and then called in at a friends house to give her a sourdough loaf I baked yesterday afternoon.  We had a tea and chat.  I also took the opportunity to take a picture of some of her Christmas decorations.  This one is Hattie who was delighted to have her photo taken.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.